Calling all stars...Oct 14, 2014

... stars of the Interior Designer variety: Andrew Martin has sent us the entry form for their International Interior Designer of the Year Award. The winner and finalists are profiled in their annual Design Review - a must-buy for lovers of all things decor. Past winners include Kelly Hoppen, Michael Reeves, Stephen Falcke, Taylor Howes Design, Kit Kemp, Axel Vervoordt and Martyn Lawrence-Bullard.

It's always a thrill to see Australasian designers selected as finalists. It's a stellar lineup... Arent & Pyke, Blainey North, Debra Cronin Design, Greg Natale Design, Hare + Klein, Hecker Guthrie, Les Interieurs, Poco Designs and Robert Mills Architects. We'd love to see your name on the list.

Download the form HERE. Entries must be received by Andrew Martin in London by the 15th of December. Best of luck!

AM 2015 2

AM 2015 1


← Newer Entry Older Entry → Blog Index

Email Print