Andrew Martin's 2017 shortlistJun 13, 2017

Each year we eagerly anticipate the Andrew Martin Design Review - considered by many as the 'bible' of interior design. It's such an inspiring publication, packed with glorious interiors of all design persuasions. And of course we always look forward to seeing which antipodean designers have been included in the shortlist and will feature in the next volume.

Here is the official shortlist...

Peter Yushin, Nina Prudnikova's Studio
Jinsheng Chen, Suzhou Dongren Art
Lori Morris Design
Fiona Barratt Interiors
Francis Sultana
Denton House Design Studio
Stock Interiors
Martin Design
PAL Design Consultants
Kathleen Hay Designs
Kathryn M. Ireland
Hill House Interiors
Jennifer Garrigues Interior Design
FCD FuChen Design Studio
Fearins / Welch Interior Design
Chapman Design
Betsy Homan Interior Design
Gluckstein Design
Suzanne Lovell
Studio Suss
Carter Tyberghein
Helen Green Design
Oliver Laws
Roy Azar Architects
Ezralow Design
Casazul Creative Studio
Landau + Kindelbacher
Goddard Design Group
Taylor Howes
Laura Brucco
Alexander James Interiors
Rabih Geha Architects
Sybille de Margerie
Vick Vanlian
Gatserelia Design
Krista Hartmann Interiors
Martin Brudnizki Design Studio
Louis Henri
Bo Li, Cimax Design Engineering
Shenzhen Matrix Interior Design
Nicky Dobree Interior Design
Joanna Wood
Studio Ashby
Weiping Lin, LWP Designers
Stephen Ryan Design & Decoration
N Studio
M. Frederick Design
Katharine Pooley
Casa Do Passadico Interiores
Yokobori Architect & Associates
Oleg Klodt Architecture & Design
Predmet Interior Design Studio
Yellow Chan, Shenzhen NewEra Design Consultants
Broosk Saib
Micheal Huang, Shenzhen 0755 Decorate Design Co
Kinney Chan & Associates
Ben Wu, W. Architectural Design Co
Ju Bin, Shenzhen Horizontal Space Design Co
Anemone Wille Vaage
Brian Woulfe, Designed by Woulfe
Jimmie Martin
Michelle Wei, MW Design
Design Intervention
Karl Weber Interior Design & Decoration
Geir Oterkjaer, Slettvoll Stockholm
Toni Espuch, Azultierra
Atsuhiko Sugiyama, The Whole Design
Jumpei Yamagiwa, Design Post
Sa Aranha & Vasconcelos
Morpheus London
Melanie Brown, Design Direction
Imraan Ismail Interiors
Bernd Gruber GMBH Kitzbuhel
Fantastic Design Works
Studio Dorata
Peters Cates Design
One Plus Partnership
Jeffrey’s Interiors
Angelos Angelopoulos Associates
Fox Browne Creative
Ptang Studio
Amanda Rosa Interiors
Yasumichi Morita, GLAMOROUS
Beata Heuman
Studio Marc Hertrich & Nicolas Adnet
John Jacob Interiors
George Efthimiou
Chang Ching-Ping, Tien-Fun Interior Planning Co
Christian’s & Hennie
Prego Sem Estopa
Jorge Canete
Evolution Design
Li Xiang, X + Living
SODA Architects
Jaco Pan, Ming Gu Design

Congratulations Greg and Meryl on your inclusions. The overall winner will be announced in September - stay tuned!

AM Shortlist


← Newer Entry Older Entry → Blog Index

Email Print